Home > Programs >
Browse Programs

"Preschool Time" Programs Across the City

(3 - 5 years)

Some storytimes require pre-registrations.
Check the program listings for details.

Upcoming Programs

3 Results

Preschool Time

10:30 am - 11:15 am

Come and join us for songs, finger plays, story time and shaker time with your little one every Tuesday morning. No registration required.

Event Dates:

  • Tue, Dec 18

Rexdale
2243 Kipling Avenue
416-394-5200

Preschool Time

10:30 am - 11:15 am

Come and join us for songs, finger plays, story time and shaker time with your little one every Tuesday morning. No registration required.

Event Dates:

  • Tue, Jan 8
  • Tue, Jan 15
  • Tue, Jan 22
  • Tue, Jan 29
  • Tue, Feb 5
  • Tue, Feb 12
  • Tue, Feb 19
  • Tue, Feb 26
  • Tue, Mar 5
  • Tue, Mar 12
  • Tue, Mar 19
  • Tue, Mar 26
  • Tue, Apr 2
  • Tue, Apr 9

Rexdale
2243 Kipling Avenue
416-394-5200

Preschool Time

10:00 am - 10:45 am

A Ready for Reading program. Stories, songs and rhymes for children age 31 months - 5 years with their parents or caregivers. Register by ballot (in person or by telephone) Jan. 7 - Jan. 19. Draw after Jan. 21.

Event Dates:

  • Thu, Jan 31
  • Thu, Feb 7
  • Thu, Feb 14
  • Thu, Feb 21
  • Thu, Feb 28
  • Thu, Mar 7

Locke
3083 Yonge Street
416-393-7730