Home > Programs >
Browse Programs

"Preschool Time" Programs Across the City

(3 - 5 years)

Some storytimes require pre-registrations.
Check the program listings for details.

Upcoming Programs

3 Results

Preschool Time

10:30 am - 11:15 am

Come and join us for songs, finger plays, story time and shaker time with your little one every Tuesday morning. No registration required.

Event Dates:

  • Tue, Apr 23
  • Tue, Apr 30
  • Tue, May 7
  • Tue, May 14
  • Tue, May 21
  • Tue, May 28
  • Tue, Jun 4
  • Tue, Jun 11
  • Tue, Jun 18
  • Tue, Jun 25

Rexdale
2243 Kipling Avenue
416-394-5200

Preschool Time

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

Stories, songs, rhymes and crafts for children age 3 - 5 years with their parents or caregivers. Drop in.

Event Dates:

  • Tue, Apr 23
  • Tue, Apr 30
  • Tue, May 7
  • Tue, May 14
  • Tue, May 21
  • Tue, May 28

Jane/Dundas
620 Jane Street
416-394-1014

Preschool Time

10:00 am - 10:45 am

Stories, songs and rhymes for children age 31 months to 5 years with their parents or caregivers. Register by ballot (by phone or in person) from Mar. 18 to Mar. 30; draw takes place after Apr. 2. **Please note the change in dates. No class on May 2 or May 9.**

Event Dates:

  • Thu, Apr 25
  • Thu, May 16
  • Thu, May 23
  • Thu, May 30

Locke
3083 Yonge Street
416-393-7730