Home > Programs >
Browse Programs

Pyjama Time Programs Across the City

(5 years and under)

Some storytimes require pre-registrations.
Check the program listings for details.

Upcoming Programs

5 Results

Pyjama Time

7:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Stories, songs, rhymes, and activities for children age 5 and under with their parents or caregivers.

Event Dates:

  • Tue, Apr 23
  • Tue, Apr 30
  • Tue, May 7
  • Tue, May 14
  • Tue, May 21
  • Tue, May 28

Bridlewood
157A-2900 Warden Ave.
416-396-8960

Pyjama Time

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Join us for bedtime stories, featuring songs and rhymes for children ages 5 and under with their parents or caregivers.

Story time to be followed by a craft. Children are encouraged to wear their PJs!

Drop-in. no registration required. This program will be in the Children's Department.

Event Dates:

  • Wed, Apr 24
  • Wed, May 1
  • Wed, May 8
  • Wed, May 15
  • Wed, May 22
  • Wed, May 29
  • Wed, Jun 5
  • Wed, Jun 12

Pyjama Time

6:45 pm - 7:15 pm

A Ready for Reading program. Bedtime stories, songs, rhymes and activities for children age 5 and under with their parents or caregivers. No registration is required.

Event Dates:

  • Wed, Apr 24
  • Wed, May 29
  • Wed, Jun 19

Locke
3083 Yonge Street
416-393-7730

Pyjama Time

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Bedtime stories, songs, rhymes and activities for children age 5 and under with their parents and caregivers.

Event Dates:

  • Thu, Apr 25
  • Thu, May 2
  • Thu, May 9
  • Thu, May 16
  • Thu, May 23
  • Thu, May 30
  • Thu, Jun 6
  • Thu, Jun 13
  • Thu, Jun 20
  • Thu, Jun 27
  • Thu, Jul 4
  • Thu, Jul 11
  • Thu, Jul 18
  • Thu, Jul 25
  • Thu, Aug 1

Burrows Hall
1081 Progress Ave.
416-396-8740

Pyjama Time

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Get your jammies on and join us for bedtime stories, songs, rhymes, and a craft!

For children ages birth to 5 with their parents/caregivers.

Drop in. No registration required.

Event Dates:

  • Thu, May 23

S. Walter Stewart
170 Memorial Park Ave.
416-396-3975