Home > Programs >
Browse Programs

Pyjama Time Programs Across the City

(5 years and under)

Some storytimes require pre-registrations.
Check the program listings for details.

Upcoming Programs

6 Results

Pyjama Time

7:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Stories, songs, rhymes, and activities for children age 5 and under with their parents or caregivers.

Event Dates:

  • Tue, Feb 19

Bridlewood
157A-2900 Warden Ave.
416-396-8960

Pyjama Time

7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Bedtime stories, songs and rhymes followed by a craft for children age 5 and under with their parents and caregivers.

Please note: program will be held in the Children's Department.

Event Dates:

  • Wed, Feb 20
  • Wed, Feb 27

Pyjama Time

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Bedtime stories, songs, rhymes and activities for children age 5 and under with their parents and caregivers.

Event Dates:

  • Thu, Feb 21
  • Thu, Feb 28
  • Thu, Mar 7
  • Thu, Mar 14
  • Thu, Mar 21
  • Thu, Mar 28
  • Thu, Apr 4
  • Thu, Apr 11
  • Thu, Apr 18
  • Thu, Apr 25
  • Thu, May 2
  • Thu, May 9
  • Thu, May 16
  • Thu, May 23
  • Thu, May 30
  • Thu, Jun 6
  • Thu, Jun 13

Burrows Hall
1081 Progress Ave.
416-396-8740

Pyjama Time

6:45 pm - 7:15 pm

A Ready for Reading program. Bedtime stories, songs, rhymes and activities for children age 5 and under with their parents or caregivers. No registration is required.

Event Dates:

  • Wed, Feb 27
  • Wed, Mar 27
  • Wed, Apr 24
  • Wed, May 29

Locke
3083 Yonge Street
416-393-7730

Pyjama Time

6:30 pm - 7:15 pm

Stories, songs and rhymes for children age 0-5 with their caregivers.

Event Dates:

  • Thu, Mar 7

Pyjama Time

7:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Stories, songs, rhymes, and activities for children age 5 and under with their parents or caregivers.

Event Dates:

  • Tue, Mar 26
  • Tue, Apr 2
  • Tue, Apr 9
  • Tue, Apr 16
  • Tue, Apr 23
  • Tue, Apr 30
  • Tue, May 7
  • Tue, May 14
  • Tue, May 21
  • Tue, May 28

Bridlewood
157A-2900 Warden Ave.
416-396-8960